When removing a Proxy configuration (unused proxy) from Artifactory, this looses association for used Proxy on all configured replications and repositories.
This is a request to fix this such that the association will remain.
To reproduce the issue:
1. Create 2 proxy configurations, "proxy-a" and "proxy-b".
2. Create replication and associate to it "proxy-a".
3. Delete "proxy-b".
4. Go back to the created replication and you'll notice that "proxy-a" was removed from the configuration.