1. Create a Distribution Repository
2. Delete all Distribution Rules
3. Create new Distribution Rule and Save it. You will see that the rule disappears from the UI
When you click "Save and Finish" and go back to the Dist Repo, you will see the rule pops up again. Any modifications to this rule or any new rules will result in the UI displaying zero rules.
This also occurs when you just try to edit one of the rules:
-Create Distribution Repo
-Edit Maven Default, save
-See that the change you made didn't actually save