[RTFACT-8796] cleaning entire config or security descriptors in the UI prevents from further editing it Created: 16/Dec/15  Updated: 16/Dec/15  Resolved: 16/Dec/15

Status: Resolved
Project: Artifactory Binary Repository
Component/s: Web UI
Affects Version/s: 4.3.2
Fix Version/s: 4.4.0

Type: Bug Priority: Normal
Reporter: Itamar Berman-Eshel Assignee: Danny Reiser
Resolution: Fixed Votes: 0
Labels: None


 Description   

In the UI, if you ctrl+A to delete the entire config or security descriptor, leads to a state where the descriptor is not editable.
if you do not delete the last row, then you can further edit.


Generated at Wed Aug 21 12:14:53 UTC 2019 using JIRA 7.6.3#76005-sha1:8a4e38d34af948780dbf52044e7aafb13a7cae58.